Find a Center

Find a Child Advocacy Center

Contact information below map

Map of Alaska showing locations of Child Advocacy Centers

Click any row to expand contact information

Anchorage

Alaska CARES
Program of The Children’s Hospital at Providence
907-561-8301
Bryant Skinner, Bryant.Skinner@providence.org
Jesse Nichols, jessica.nichols@providence.org
h
ttps://www.providence.org/lp/ak/alaska-cares

Bethel

Irnimata Ikayurviat
Program of Tundra Women’s Coalition
907-543-3144
Carmen Pitka, carmen_pitka@twcpeace.org
https://tundrapeace.org/programs/childrens-advocacy-center/

Copper River Basin/Gakona

Copper River Basin CAC
907-822-3733
Gina Hoke, director@crbcac.org
https://crbcac.org/

Cordova (developing)

Program of Native Village of Eyak
Cheryl Eleshansky, Cheryl.Eleshansky@eyak-nsn.gov

Dillingham

Nitaput
Program of Bristol Bay Area Health Corporation
907-842-1230
https://www.bbahc.org/index.asp?SEC=%7B63E951F9-D0E7-4160-9262-4720452C40D1%7D

Fairbanks

Stevie’s Place
Program of Resource Center for Parents and Children
907-374-2850
Desiree Macz, dmacz@rcpcfairbanks.org
https://www.rcpcfairbanks.org/stevies-place/

Homer

South Peninsula Child Advocacy Center
Program of Haven House
907-235-7712
Lindsey Collins, lindsey@havenhousealaska.org
http://havenhousealaska.org/programs_cac.html

Juneau

S.A.F.E. CAC
Program of Catholic Community Service
907-463-6151
Susan Loseby, susan.loseby@ccsjuneau.org
https://www.ccsak.org/safe-child-advocacy-center.html

Kenai

Central Peninsula CAC
Program of Haven House
Office – 907-283-4455
After hours – 907-690-6186
Lauralee Peterson, lauralee@havenhousealaska.org
http://havenhousealaska.org/programs_cac.html

Ketchikan (developing)

Program under W.I.S.H.
Grant EchoHawk, grant.e@wishak.org

Kodiak

Kodiak Area Native Association CAC
Program of Kodiak Area Native Association
907-486-9878
Joanna McFarlin, Joanna.McFarlin@kodiakhealthcare.org
http://kodiakhealthcare.org/community-services/cs-families-children/child-advocacy-center/

Kotzebue

Maniilaq CAC
Program of Maniilaq Association
907-442-7880
Jackie Hill, jackie.hill@maniilaq.org
Dominique Tso, dominique.tso@maniilaq.org
https://www.maniilaq.org/social-services/

Nome

Kawerak CAC
Program of Kawerak Inc.
907-443-5231
Traci McGarry, tmcgarry@kawerak.org
https://kawerak.org/community-services/child-advocacy-center/

Sitka (developing)

Sitka CAC
Program of Sitka Tribe of Alaska
Catherine Rogers, catherine.rogers@sitkatribe-nsn.gov

St. Paul (developing)

Charlie’s Place
Program of Aleut Community of St. Paul Island
Sheridan DesGranges, sldesgranges@aleut.com

Tok (developing)

A developing satellite program under Copper River Basin CAC
907-822-3733
Gina Hoke, director@crbcac.org

Valdez (Satellite)

A satellite program under Copper River Basin CAC
907-822-3733
Gina Hoke, director@crbcac.org

Wasilla

The Children’s Place
907-357-5157
Michelle Bayless, mbayless@tcpak.org
http://thechildrens-place.org/